Skip to main content

https://movingon.blog.gov.uk/atf-network-business-managers/

ATF network business managers

Contact any authorised testing facility (ATF) network business manager if you have any problems or questions about annual tests being provided at your ATF.

Philip Ray (National Account Manager)
philip.ray@dvsa.gov.uk 07826 956462

Scotland - Liz Warner
elizabeth.warner@dvsa.gov.uk 07968 749535

North East England - Kelly Cooke
kelly.cooke@dvsa.gov.uk 07710 834926

North West England (incl Yorkshire & Lancashire) - Bev Livingstone
beverley.livingstone@dvsa.gov.uk 07711 460768

Liverpool, Manchester & North Wales - Leanne Redwood
leanne.redwood@dvsa.gov.uk 07980 981375

Derby, Leicester, Nottinghamshire & Lincolnshire - Dom Foister
dominic.foister@dvsa.gov.uk 07772 621685

Stoke, West Midlands, Worcestershire, Gloucestershire & Herefordshire - Andy Mitchell
andrew.mitchell3@dvsa.gov.uk 07976 539882

East Midlands & East Anglia - Lloyd Welham
lloyd.welham@dvsa.gov.uk 07790 772836

South Midlands & Home Counties - Jaz Sagoo
jasvinder.sagoo@dvsa.gov.uk 07720 080034

London - Martin McDonagh
martin.mcdonagh@dvsa.gov.uk 07971 831524

Essex, Kent, Cambridge & East Sussex - Andrew Kindrat
andrew.kindrat@dvsa.gov.uk 07710 834887

South Central England (Wiltshire, Hampshire, Dorset, West Sussex, Berkshire) - Mark Riches
mark.riches@dvsa.gov.uk 07891 588051

South West England & South Wales - Clare Williams   
clare.williams@dvsa.gov.uk 07974 154264

Find out about call charges

You might also be interested in: